domingo, 26 de septiembre de 2010

Lil Wayne nuevo disco "I Am Not a Human Being"

Mañana, lunes 27/09/10 coincidiendo con su 28º cumple, sale el nuevo disco de Lil Wayne "I am not a human being"


1. “Gonorrhea” featuring Drake
2. “Hold Up” featuring T-Streets
3. “With You” featuring Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” featuring Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” featuring Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” featuring Drake
8. “Popular” featuring Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” featuring Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “Young Money Banger” featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “Young Money Salute” featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario